Philosophy Faculty

You are here

2016-2017 Philosophy Faculty

Name Position Contact
Deborah R. Barnbaum Professor & Chair, Health Care Ethics Coordinator dbarnbau@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0267
Michael Byron Professor, Graduate Coordinator mbyron@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0273
Kim K. Garchar Associate Professor, Stark Campus kgarchar@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-3457
Polycarp A. Ikuenobe Professor pikuenob@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0278
Jung-Yeup Kim Associate Professor jkim17@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2315
Thomas Michael Norton-Smith Professor, Stark Campus tnortons@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-3381
Daniel E. Palmer Associate Professor, Assistant Dean, Trumbull Campus dpalmer1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8823
David Pereplyotchik Assistant Professor dpereply@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2315
Frank X. Ryan Associate Professor fryan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0274
Deborah C. Smith Associate Professor dcsmith1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0275
Linda L. Williams Associate Professor lwilliam@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0277
Gina Zavota Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator gzavota@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0266
Emeritus Faculty
Name Position Contact
Gene R. Pendleton Associate Professor gpendlet@kent.edu