Upcoming Events

Kent State Alumni has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! We have six different themes of events to suit all of our alumni. Scroll down for a full list of current events.

  • Volunteer

    Volunteer

    Find volunteer opportunities that fit your strongest passions.

  • Learn

    Learn

    Learn from faculty, students, and fellow alumni as you continue your educational journey.

  • Connect

    Connect

    Stay in contact with fellow Flashes and join others who share a love for Kent State.

  • Celebrate

    Celebrate

    The Golden Flashes family is made up of the best and brightest - which means there's always something to celebrate!    

  • Remember

    Remember

    Remember our university's rich history, traditions and lifelong friends made along the way.

  • Experience

    Experience

    Enjoy exclusive access to the programs and experiences that make Kent State unique.

Volunteer

Flashes Give Back Week

Monday, April 19, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, April 24, 2021 (All day)

Learn

The Transgender Experience in America

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 4:00pm

Experience

Annual Fashion Show

Friday, April 30, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Remember

May 4 Virtual Events

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (All day)

Experience

An Inside Look with the Pittsburgh Penguins

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Experience

35mm: A Musical Exhibition

Friday, May 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 7:00pm

Experience

A Stroll Through Florence

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 2:00pm

Connect

Homecoming 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021 (All day)