Faculty & Staff

You are here

Pages

Administrative Secretary

Barbara Davis
bdavis71@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4363

Regional Campus Faculty

Dr. David Perusek
Associate Professor, Anthropology
dperusek@kent.edu
Phone: 440-964-4289

Dr. Jeanne Marie Stumpf-Carome
Associate Professor
jstumpfc@kent.edu
Phone: 440-834-4187

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Richard Currie Smith
Instructor (Term)
rsmit120@kent.edu

Joy St. James
Instructor (Term)
jstjame1@kent.edu
Phone: 440-313-5507


FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Office Phone # Email
Barbara Davis 226 Lowry Hall 330-672-4363 bdavis71@kent.edu
Richard Feinberg 231 Lowry 330-672-2722 rfeinber@kent.edu
Evgenia Fotiou 221 Lowry 330-672-6862 efotiou@kent.edu
C. Owen Lovejoy 241 Lowry 330-672-9340 olovejoy@aol.com
T. Kam Manahan 217 Lowry 330-672-9329 tmanahan@kent.edu
Richard S. Meindl 222 Lowry 330-672-7998 rmeindl@kent.edu
Marilyn A. Norconk 236 Lowry 330-672-4123 mnorconk@kent.edu
David J. Perusek   440-964-4289 dperusek@kent.edu
MaryAnn Raghanti 226-A Lowry 330-672-9354 mraghant@kent.edu
Mark F. Seeman 215 Lowry 330-672-2705 mseeman@kent.edu
Linda B. Spurlock 237 Lowry 330-672-5972 lspurloc@kent.edu
Anthony Tosi 238 Lowry 330-672-5121 atosi@kent.edu
Rick Feinberg lectures to a class at Kent State University. Dr. Owen Lovejoy explains some anatomical detail to two graduate students. Giant Brain red sandstone sculpture standing (appropriately) behind Lowry Hall, home of the Department of Anthropology.