Faculty & Staff

Pages

Administrative Secretary

Barbara Davis
bdavis71@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4363

Regional Campus Faculty

Dr. David Perusek
Associate Professor, Anthropology
dperusek@kent.edu
Phone: 440-964-4289

Dr. Jeanne Marie Stumpf-Carome
Associate Professor
jstumpfc@kent.edu
Phone: 440-834-4187

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Richard Currie Smith
Instructor (Term)
rsmit120@kent.edu

Andrew Kramer
Instructor (Term)
akrame15@kent.edu
 


FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Office Phone # Email
Barbara Davis 226 Lowry Hall 330-672-4363 bdavis71@kent.edu
Dr. Michelle Bebber 213 Lowry Hall 330-672-2705 mbebber@kent.edu
Dr. Aldo Cimino 240 Lowry Hall 330-672-4123 acimino1@kent.edu
Dr. Melissa K. Edler 236 Lowry Hall 330-672-3043 medler@kent.edu
Dr. Metin I. Eren 211 Lowry Hall 330-672-9353 meren@kent.edu
Dr. C. Owen Lovejoy 241 Lowry 330-672-9340 olovejoy@aol.com
Dr. Richard S. Meindl 222 Lowry 330-672-7998 rmeindl@kent.edu
Dr. David J. Perusek Ashtabula campus 440-964-4289 dperusek@kent.edu
Dr. Mary Ann Raghanti 226-A Lowry 330-672-9354 mraghant@kent.edu
Dr. Richard Smith 234 Lowry  330-672-6908 rsmit120@kent.edu
Dr. Linda B. Spurlock 237 Lowry 330-672-5972 lspurloc@kent.edu
Dr. Rafaela Takeshita 232 Lowry Hall 330-672-3929 rtakeshi@kent.edu 
Dr. Jeanne Marie Stumpf-Carome Geauga campus 440-834-3764 jstumpfc@kent.edu
Dr. Anthony Tosi 238 Lowry 330-672-5121 atosi@kent.edu