Search Committee

Dr. Paul DiCorleto, Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs, serves as chair the search committee, which includes:

  • Robert Antenucci, Assistant Professor, Business Technology
  • Ken Burhanna, Dean, University Libraries
  • Joanne Caniglia, Associate Professor, Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Studies
  • Charmaine Crawford, Associate Professor, Pan-African Studies
  • John Crawford-Spinelli, Dean, College of the Arts
  • Mary Hogue, Professor, Management and Information Systems
  • Abe Osbourne, Associate Professor, Podiatric Medicine
  • Noël Palomo-Lovinski, Associate Professor, Fashion Design and Merchandising
  • Lynette Phillips, Associate Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
  • Melia Romine, Graduate Student, Anthropology
  • Athena Salaba, Professor, School of Information
  • Denice Sheehan, Associate Professor, Nursing
  • Angela Spalsbury, Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, Kent State at Geauga
  • Blake Stringer, Associate Professor, Aerospace
  • Brandon Taylor, Sophomore, Finance
  • Brett Tippey, Associate Professor, Architecture
  • Maria Zaragoza, Chair, Psychological Sciences