UCT Subcommittees Membership 2016-2017 | University Council on Technology | Kent State University

UCT Subcommittees Membership 2016-2017

 

Software Licensing and Repository Subcommittee

Council Member Email
Near, Aaron - Chair
anear@kent.edu
Bailey, Shannon
smbailey@kent.edu
Benzigar, Sasikumar 
sbenziga@kent.edu  
Henry, Julee
jahenry2@kent.edu
Marshall, Shelley
skmarsha@kent.edu 
Mayo, Kristin
kmayo@kent.edu
Turek, Will
wturek@kent.edu 

 

SCANTRON AND TESTING TECHNOLOGIES SUBCOMMITTEE
Council Member Email
Tran, Rose - Chair
rmtran@kent.edu
Bailey, Shannon
smbailey@kent.edu
Marshall, Shelley
skmarsha@kent.edu 
Piontkivska, Helen
opiontki@kent.edu
Sutherland, Cort
csuther3@kent.edu

 

Clicker and Polling Technologies SUBCOMMITTEE

Council Member Email
Near, Aaron - Chair
anear@kent.edu
Bailey, Shannon
smbailey@kent.edu
Henry, Julee
jahenry2@kent.edu
Marshall, Shelley
skmarsha@kent.edu 
Piontkivska, Helen
opiontki@kent.edu
Sutherland, Cort
csuther3@kent.edu

 

Updated 11/10/2016.