Faculty Research Areas

You are here

faculty

EMAIL

Research areas

Yossef S. Ben-Porath ybenpora@kent.edu Clinical - Assessment
Jeffrey A. Ciesla jciesla@kent.edu Clinical - Adult Psychopathology; Clinical - Child Psychology
Karin Coifman kcoifman@kent.edu Clinical - Adult Psychopathology
Janis Crowther jcrowthe@kent.edu Clinical - Adult Psychopathology; Clinical - Health
Douglas L. Delahanty ddelahan@kent.edu Health Psychology; Behavioral Neuroscience
John Dunlosky jdunlosk@kent.edu Cognitive Psychology
Christopher Flessner cflessne@kent.edu Clinical - Child Psychology
Jocelyn R. Folk jfolk@kent.edu Cognitive Psychology
Stephen B. Fountain sfountai@kent.edu Behavioral Neuroscience
David M. Fresco dfresco@kent.edu Clinical - Adult Psychopathology
Judith Gere jgere@kent.edu Social Psychology
Josefina M. Grau jgrau@kent.edu Clinical - Child Psychology
John Gunstad jgunstad@kent.edu Clinical - AssessmentClinical - Health
Joel W. Hughes jhughes1@kent.edu Clinical - Health
Aaron Jasnow ajasnow@kent.edu Behavioral Neuroscience
Kathryn A. Kerns kkerns@kent.edu Developmental Psychology
William E. Merriman wmerrima@kent.edu Developmental Psychology
Angela Neal-Barnett aneal@kent.edu Clinical - Child Psychology
Katherine Rawson krawson1@kent.edu Cognitive Psychology
David C. Riccio driccio@kent.edu Behavioral Neuroscience
Amy Sato asato2@kent.edu Clinical - Child PsychologyClinical - Health
Mary Beth Spitznagel mspitzna@kent.edu Clinical - Neuropsychology; Clinical - AssessmentClinical - Health
Jennifer Taber jtaber1@kent.edu Social Psychology ; Health Psychology
Clarissa Thompson cthomp77@kent.edu Cognitive PsychologyDevelopmental Psychology
John A. Updegraff jupdegr1@kent.edu Social Psychology; Health Psychology
Manfred van Dulmen mvandul@kent.edu Social PsychologyDevelopmental Psychology
Chris Was cwas@kent.edu Cognitive Psychology
Beth G. Wildman bwildman@kent.edu Clinical - Child Psychology
Maria S. Zaragoza mzaragoz@kent.edu Cognitive Psychology

 

NTT FACULTY

EMAIL

Robin Joynes rjoynes@kent.edu
Sharon Sciartelli ssciarte@kent.edu
Shannon Ciesla sciesla@kent.edu