Director of Athletics Search Committee


Dr. Lamar Hylton, Vice President for Student Affairs, serves as the chair of the search committee, which includes:

  • Barry Fetterman, Principal/Portfolio Manager (retired), Sirach Capital Management, Inc.; Member and Past Chair, KSU Foundation Board of Directors; Former Student Athlete (Soccer)
  • Nasha Manitkul-Davis, President, Student-Athlete Advisory Council (SAAC); Current Student-Athlete (Gymnastics)
  • Katie Mattise, Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • Mary Parker, Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Jeannie Reifsnyder, Senior Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration
  • Dave Ruller, City Manager, Kent
  • Trent Stratton, Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine, Sports Performance and Student-Athlete Well Being
  • Lisa Strom, Head Coach, Women's Golf
  • Isaac Vance, Vice President, Student-Athlete Advisory Council (SAAC); Current Student-Athlete (Football)
  • Theresa¬†Walton-Fisette, Professor, Sports Administration; Member and Past Chair, Intercollegiate Athletics Committee (IAC); Member, Faculty Senate
  • Kathy Wilson, Professor and Chair of Economics; Faculty Athletics Representative; Chair, Athletics Strategic Planning Leadership Team