Ice Arena Facility Hours

Facility hours for the Kent State Ice Arena are evaluated on a continuous basis in adherence with safety guidelines and are subject to change.

For public skating hours, please go to our Public Skating page

February 2024

  • Friday, Feb. 9: 4 - 11 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 10: 8:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 11: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 12: 3 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 13: 3 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 14: 3 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 15: 3 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 16: 12:30 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 17: 8:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 18: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 19: 11:30 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 20: 4 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 21: 4 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 22: 3 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 23: 12:30 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 24: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 25: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 26: 4 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 27: 4 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 28: 4 - 10:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 29: 4 - 10:45 p.m.