Career Counseling

Carla Owens

Associate Director
cowens@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8365

About Me


Jody Patterson

Career Counselor
jrpatter@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8370

About Me


Employer Relations

Robin Pijor

Assistant Director
rpijor@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9953


Kelly Krakowski

Recruiting Coordinator
kkrakows@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8351


Student Employment

Ami Hollis

Associate Director
ahollis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8380


Cathy Sandella

Administrative Clerk
csandell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8381


Testing

Debbie Cartell

Testing Coordinator
dcartell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8363


Reception

Peggy Greer

Clerical Specialist
pjgreer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2360


 

Hobson Hamilton, Jr.

Assistant Director
hhamilto@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8366

About Me


Ryan McNaughton

Career Counselor
rmcnaug2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8362

About Me


 

Nancy Young

Recruiting Secretary
nyoung5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8379


     


 

Jody Boles

Administrative Clerk
jboles1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8377