Technology Advisory Council

Mission Statement

The mission of the Technology Advisory Council (TAC) is to identify and support opportunities for technology integration across the College through research, professional development, and support for implementation.  Technology opportunities include any technology that positively impacts the teaching and learning process for students, faculty, and staff.  Additionally, this council advises the Dean on technology matters in the College. 


Our vision is to provide a technologically progressive educational setting that models effective integration of instructional technologies in teaching and learning processes.

Members (2020-21 AY)

  • Henry, Julee - Council Chair
  • Mitchell, Stephen
  • Kratcoski, Annette
  • Dagistan, Murat 
  • Cappuzzello, Angela 
  • Foutty, Caroline 
  • Starcher, Matthew 
  • Israeli, Aviad  
  • Kingsley, J Derek 
  • Ha, Eun-Jeong
  • Bedesem, Pena 
  • Guillot-Miller, Lynne 
  • Courtney, Scott 
  • Kosko, Karl