Advisory Board

John Altomare
President
3 Foodies Hospitality Group


Joe Artiste
Title: President, Zoom! Branding Group – Powered by: American Solutions for Business
Phone: 440-343-3362
Email: mjartiste@americanbus.com


Kristin Bagnowski
Director, Human Resources
Metropolitan at the 9


Craig Campbell
Director, Sales & Marketing
InterContinental Suites Cleveland


Lawrence Carter
Kent State Hotel & Conference Center
Title: Asset Manager Kent State University Hotel & Conference Center
Phone: 330-672-7896
Email: Lcarte19@kent.edu


Todd Costin
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Cleveland at the Arcade


Sage Anne Culley
Meeting & Events Supervising Associate
Ernst & Young


Michael Guerriero
Experient, Inc.
Title: Division President, Experient
Phone: 330-486-0360
Email: michael.guerriero@experient-inc.com


Christopher Hampton
General Manager/COO
Lakewood Country Club


Chris Hebebrand
Director of Operations
Kent State University Hotel & Conference Center
Phone: 330-968-6913
Email: Chebebrand@KentStateHotel.com


Caitlin Jaworski
Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Twinsburg

 

 

 

 

 


Teresa Kirkland
Director of Sales
Kent State University Hotel and Conference Center


Scott Kuhn
Founder and CEO
Driftwood Restaurants and Catering


Carl LoPresti
Title: Fruit Peddler, Sanson Company
Phone: 216-570-7503
Email: clopresti@sansonco.com


Robert McKechnie
Vice President, Sales
Northern Haserot


Jane McMullen
Westfield Group
Title: Membership Services Leader, Westfield Country Club
Phone: 330-887-6551
Email: janemcmullen@westfieldgrp.com


Anthony Minelli
Director of Food Service
International Exposition Center
Phone: 216/265-2572 
Email: tminelli@ixcenter.com


Mark Moen
General Manager
Courtyard Fort Wayne Downtown at Grande Wayne Convention Center


Ryan O'Donnell
Transportation Operations Manager
Event Source


Shawna Poppell
Director of Revenue Management
Westin Cleveland Downtown


Bill Reed
General Manager, Aloft
Cleveland Downtown
Phone: 216 400 6470 
Email: bill.reed@aloftclevelanddowntown.com


Kelly Rose, PHR
Director of Human Resources & Chief Engagement Champion
Hilton Cleveland Downtown


Joan Rosenthal
Founder & President
Marigold Catering


Lee Schwebel 
Vice President, Marketing & Corporate Communications
Schwebel Baking Co.
Phone: 330-783-2860 ext. 6078
Email: leeschwebel@schwebels.com


Ned Welc, CCM
Title: Partner, GSI Executive Search
Phone: 440-796-7922
Email: Ned@gsiexecutivesearch.com


David Ross
Title: Regional President, Hillcrest Foodservice
Phone: 330-564-3025
Email: dross@hillcrestfoods.com