Advisory Board | Hospitality Management | Kent State University

Advisory Board

John Altomare
3 Foodies Hospitality Group

Joe Artiste
Executive Vice President
STAK Technology





Kristin Bagnowski
Director, Human Resources
Metropolitan at the 9

Craig Campbell
Director, Sales & Marketing
InterContinental Suites Cleveland

Lawrence Carter
Kent State Hotel & Conference Center

Todd Costin
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Cleveland at the Arcade

Sage Anne Culley
Meeting & Events Supervising Associate
Ernst & Young

Michael Guerriero
Division President, Event Management
Experient, Inc.

Christopher Hampton
General Manager/COO
Lakewood Country Club

Chris Hebebrand
Director of Operations
Kent State University Hotel & Conference Center

Caitlin Jaworski
Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Twinsburg






Teresa Kirkland
Director of Sales
Kent State University Hotel and Conference Center

Scott Kuhn
Founder and CEO
Driftwood Restaurants and Catering

Carl LoPresti
Vice President
Signature Sauces

Robert McKechnie
Vice President, Sales
Northern Haserot

Jane McMullen
Corporate Hospitality Leader
Westfield Group

Anthony Minelli
Director of Food Service
International Exposition Center

Mark Moen
General Manager
Courtyard Fort Wayne Downtown at Grande Wayne Convention Center

Ryan O'Donnell
Transportation Operations Manager
Event Source

Shawna Poppell
Director of Revenue Management
Westin Cleveland Downtown

Bill Reed
General Manager, Aloft
Cleveland Downtown

Kelly Rose, PHR
Director of Human Resources & Chief Engagement Champion
Hilton Cleveland Downtown

Joan Rosenthal
Founder & President
Marigold Catering

Lee Schwebel 
Vice President
Schwebel Baking Co.

Ned Welc, CCM
General Manager
Mayfield Sand Ridge Country Club