Undergraduate Program Coordinators

EHHS Undergraduate Program Coordinator meetings are held monthly from 12:30 - 2:00 pm on Fridays. All meetings will be hosted via Microsoft Teams.

View 2020-2021 Meeting Schedule

Foundations, Leadership and Administration

Tricia Niesz, Cultural Foundations
Jennifer Ray-Tomasek, Educational Studies
Ally Lee,  Hospitality Management
Mary Parr, Recreation, Park & Tourism Management
Aaron Mulrooney, Sport Administration

Health Sciences

Derek Kingsley, Exercise Science
Laurie Wagner, Health Education Programs
Laurie Wagner, Integrated Health Studies
Karen Gordon Nutrition
Julia Huyck, Speech Pathology and Audiology
Kim Peer, Sports Medicine

Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences

Jamie McCartney, American Sign Language/English Interpreting
Cynthia Osborn, CES, Addictions Counseling Certificate
Brad Morris, Educational Psychology
Kelly Cichy, Human Development and Family Studies
Donna Alexander, Long-Term Care Administration
Sloane Burgess, Special Education

Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Studies

Kristy Pytash, Adolescent to Young Adult Education
Davison Mupinga, Career and Technical Teacher Education
Julie Stoll, Early Childhood Education
Enrico Gandolfi,  Educational Technology
Sonya Wisdom, Middle Childhood Education
Lettie Gonzalez, Physical Activity, Wellness and Sport
Insook Kim, Physical Education and Sport Performance

Regional Campuses

Robin Dever, Geauga Campus MCED
Tsung-hui Tu, Salem Campus ECET
Shelly Heron, Stark Campus MCED
Sandra Pech, Tuscarawas Campus ECED

Lisa Brindley, Tuscarawas Campus ECET

Vacca Office of Student Services

Alicia Crowe, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education


Jennifer Walton-Fisette, Director, Educator Preparation
Kathy Zarges, Assistant Dean, Advising