Facilities Planning and Operations Staff Directory | Kent State University

Facilities Planning and Operations Staff Directory

FACILITIES PLANNING AND OPERATIONS

Douglas J. Pearson, Ph. D.
Associate Vice President
Suite 101 Harbourt Hall, Room 107F
615 Loop Road, P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
Phone: 330-672-9622; Fax: 330-672-2648
Email: dpearso9@kent.edu

Lawrence D. Brown
Director, Administration
1787 Summit Street
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
Phone: 330-672-0826; Fax: 330-672-2956
Email: lbrown88@kent.edu

Darlene M. Kolar
Special Assistant
107G Harbourt Hall
Phone: 330-672-8020; Fax: 330-672-2648
Email: dkolar@kent.edu

OFFICE OF THE UNIVERSITY ARCHITECT
Michael E. Bruder
Executive Director, Facilities, Planning and Design
Room 107E Harbourt Hall
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
Phone: 330-672-9610; Fax: 330-672-2648
Email: mbruder@kent.edu

Joseph A. Graham
Associate Director, Architecture and Engineering
Room 107C Harbourt Hall
Phone: 330-672-9617; Fax: 330-672-2648
Email: jagraham@kent.edu

SATELLITE FACILITIES
Daniel Ridgway
Director of Operations, Satellite Facilities
College of Podiatric Medicine
6000 Rockside Woods Boulevard
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216-231-3300; Fax: 216-447-0210
Email: dridgway@kent.edu

SUSTAINABILITY
Melanie Knowles
Manager of Sustainability
Room 107D Harbourt Hall
Phone: 330-672-8039; Fax: 330-672-2648
Email: mknowle1@kent.edu

UNIVERSITY FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Roy W. Christian
Director, Operations and Grounds, University Facilities Management
1781 Summit Street
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
Phone: 330-672-4887; Fax: 330-672-2956
Email: rchrist9@kent.edu

Nicole Corll
Associate Director, Financial Systems, Business and Supply,
Receiving and Distribution, Fleet Services, and UFM Service Center
1787 Summit Street
Phone: 330-672-0815; Fax: 330-672-2956
Email: ncorll@kent.edu

Jeffery Mori
Assistant Director, Structures, Custodial Services and Grounds
1787 Summit Street
Phone: 330-672-0821; Fax: 330-672-2956
Email: jmori2@kent.edu

Frank Renovich
Associate Director, Energy Operations
University Facilities Management Power Plant
1501 Ted Boyd Drive
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
Phone: 330-672-4301; Fax: 330-672-9288
Email: frenovi2@kent.edu