Program Dates

Key dates for the upcoming academic year are noted below and our calendars also include events specific to the NYC Fashion program.

Summer: June 7 – July 30, 2021
Monday, June 7 Mandatory Orientation for all students at the New York City campus
Monday, June 7 Classes Begin
Monday, July 5 Independence Day Observed - No Classes
Friday, July 30 Classes End
TBD Farewell Event

 

Fall: August 26 – December 12, 2021
Thursday, Aug. 26 Mandatory Orientation for all students at the New York City campus.
Thursday, Aug. 26 Classes Begin
Monday, Sept. 6 Labor Day - No Classes
Thursday - Sunday, Oct. 14-17 Fall Break - No Classes
Thursday, Nov. 11 Veterans Day Observed - No Classes
Wednesday - Sunday, Nov. 24-28 Thanksgiving Recess - No Classes
Friday, Dec. 10 Classes End
Monday - Friday, Dec. 13-17 Final Examinations
During Finals Week Farewell Event (Exact date and time TBA)

 

Spring: January 17 - May 10, 2022
Monday, Jan. 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Classes
Tuesday, Jan. 18 Mandatory Orientation for all students at the New York City campus
Tuesday, Jan. 18 Classes Begin
Monday - Sunday, March 28 - April 3 Spring Break, No Classes
Monday, April 4 Classes Resume
Tuesday, May 3 Classes End
Wednesday, May 4 Reading Day
Thursday - Wednesday, May 5 - 11 Final Examinations
During Finals Week Farewell Event (Exact date and time TBA)