Contact the One Stop!

  One Stop Hours of Operation

Date Phone Hours
Apr. 25 - May 13, Mon. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
May 16, Mon. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
May 17 - May 20, Tues. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
May 23 - May 27, Mon. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m
May 30, Mon. CLOSED
May 31 - June 3, Tues. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
June 6 - June 17, Mon. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
June 20, Mon. CLOSED
June 21 - June 24, Tues. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
June 27 - July 1, Mon. - Fri. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Get in touch!

The One Stop for Student Services is here to serve you! We are able to assist students and their families with questions relating to financial aid, billing and payment, and student records! The One Stop has a variety of ways to get in touch with us, so please contact us during our business hours.

Phone: (330) 672-6000
Fax: (330) 672-6001
Create an in-person appointment via our FlashQ!

Address:
Kent State University
ATTN: One Stop for Student Services
PO Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242

 

Have Questions?

Complete Our Online Form!

Contact Us!