Academic Diversity Outreach Staff

FOCUS AREA

CONTACT

Phone Number

Email

Career Exploration and Development - Career Advisor

Felicia Johnson

330-672-7697

fjohnson@kent.edu

Connections Living Learning Community

Elisha Swanson

(330) 672-1623

eswanso8@kent.edu

Faculty Connections

Melanie Jones

330-672-8687

mjones238@kent.edu

Key Connections

Claudia V. Garcia

(330) 672-3052

cchand@kent.edu

Key Connections

Jimmal Ball

(330) 672-2412

jball30@kent.edu

L.E.A.D. Ambassadors

Isaac Floyd

(330) 672-1837

ifloyd@kent.edu

STEM Final Year Completion Funding

Elisha Swanson

330-672-0334

eswanso8@kent.edu

Success Coaching

Pamela Jones

(330) 672-0972

pjones@kent.edu

Summer Advantage

Elisha Swanson

330-672-0334

eswanso8@kent.edu

College ADO Representatives

 

A&S Student Outreach

Sandra Morgan

330-672-8986

smorga3@kent.edu

BUS Student Outreach

Marquis Davis

330-672-1267

mcdavis@kent.edu

CCI Student Outreach

Amanda Leu

330-672-0185

aromansk@kent.edu

COTA Student Outreach

LeAnn StarlinNilsson

330-672-2780

lstarli1@kent.edu

EHHS Student Outreach

Daniel Nilsson

330-672-2537

dnilsso1@kent.edu

Exploratory Student Outreach

Laura Gonzalez

330-672-0959

lgonza13@kent.edu