Academic Diversity Outreach Staff

FOCUS AREA

CONTACT

Phone Number

Email

Career Exploration and Development - Career Advisor

Felicia Johnson

(330) 672-7697

fjohnson@kent.edu

Faculty Connections

Melanie Jones

(330) 672-4211

mjones238@kent.edu

Key Connections

Elisha Swanson

(330) 672-0334

eswanso8@kent.edu

Key Connections

Jimmal Ball

(330) 672-2412

jball30@kent.edu

L.E.A.D. Ambassadors

Bria Oden

(330) 672-2829

boden@kent.edu

Success Coaching

Pamela Jones

(330) 672-0972

pjones@kent.edu

Summer Advantage

Elisha Swanson

(330) 672-0334

eswanso8@kent.edu

College ADO Representatives

 

A&S Student Outreach

Sandra Morgan

(330) 672-8986

smorga3@kent.edu

BUS Student Outreach

Marquis Davis

(330) 672-1267

mcdavis@kent.edu

CCI Student Outreach

Amanda Leu

(330) 672-0185

aromansk@kent.edu

COTA Student Outreach

LeAnn StarlinNilsson

(330) 672-2780

lstarli1@kent.edu

EHHS Student Outreach

Daniel Nilsson

(330) 672-2537

dnilsso1@kent.edu

Exploratory Student Outreach

Laura Gonzalez

(330) 672-0959

lgonza13@kent.edu