All Programs By Date

 
To register for any program, call Mona Zink at 330-244-3508 between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.

VIEW ALL PROGRAMS BY TITLE





Class Name Class Start Date Class End Date Daily Class Times
Effective Decision Making  3/14/2017 3/14/2017 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Essential Skills for Managing Projects  3/15/2017 3/16/2017 Wed,Thu                                          8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Turning Conflict Into Collaboration  3/22/2017 3/22/2017 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 2) 3/27/2017 3/31/2017 Mon, Tues, Wed, Thu, Fri        8:30 am - 5:00 PM
Coaching Generations Working Together  4/13/2017 4/13/2017 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
DiSC: Keys to Improved Communications  4/18/2017 4/18/2017 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects  4/20/2017 4/20/2017 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Communication, Trust and Respect in the Workplace  4/21/2017 4/21/2017 Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Coaching Accountability  5/3/2017 5/3/2017 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Conference  5/11/2017 5/11/2017 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Project Leadership  5/11/2017 5/11/2017 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
A Plan for Change  5/18/2017 5/18/2017 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
A Plan for Change  5/19/2017 5/19/2017 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Leadership Essentials Certificate  5/23/2017 5/24/2017 Tue,Wed                                          8:00 AM - 4:30 PM 
Delivering Dynamic Presentations  6/2/2017 6/2/2017 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Critical Conversations  7/12/2017 7/12/2017 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Human Resource Symposium  7/20/2017 7/20/2017 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 
Motivating Employees  9/15/2017 9/15/2017 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 4) 9/18/2017 9/22/2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri        8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Enhancing Interpersonal Communication Skills  9/19/2017 9/19/2017 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team  9/26/2017 9/26/2017 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
A Plan for Change  10/11/2017 10/11/2017 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 4) 10/16/2017 10/20/2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri        8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Turning Conflict Into Collaboration  10/17/2017 10/17/2017 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Managing Discipline  10/20/2017 10/20/2017 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt (Week 1 of 2) 10/23/2017 10/27/2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri        8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Supervisory Boot Camp  10/27/2017 10/27/2017 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Effective Decision Making  10/31/2017 10/31/2017 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Essential Skills for Managing Projects  11/1/2017 11/2/2017 Wed,Thu                                          8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 3 of 4) 11/13/2017 11/17/2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri        8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Coaching Generations Working Together  11/16/2017 11/16/2017 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
DiSC: Keys to Improved Communications  11/21/2017 11/21/2017 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Lean Sig Sigma Master Black Belt (Week 2 of 2) 11/27/2017 12/1/2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri        8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects  11/29/2017 11/29/2017 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Coaching Accountability  12/6/2017 12/6/2017 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 4 of 4) 12/11/2017 12/15/2017 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri        8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Project Leadership  12/13/2017 12/13/2017 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Crash the Barriers: Build the Team  2/7/2018 2/7/2018 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Enhancing Interpersonal Communication Skills  2/15/2018 2/15/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Managing Discipline  2/23/2018 2/23/2018 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Motivating Employees  3/9/2018 3/9/2018 Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Effective Decision Making  3/13/2018 3/13/2018 Tue 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 2) 3/19/2018 3/23/2018 Mon, Tues., Wed, Thu, Fri             8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Turning Conflict Into Collaboration  3/21/2018 3/21/2018 Wed 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Essential Skills for Managing Projects  3/28/2018 3/29/2018 Wed,Thu                                         8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Coaching Generations Working Together  4/12/2018 4/12/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 2) 4/16/2018 4/20/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri              8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
DiSC: Keys to Improved Communications  4/17/2018 4/17/2018 Tue 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Advanced Skills for Managing Projects  4/26/2018 4/26/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Coaching Accountability  5/2/2018 5/2/2018 Wed 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Project Leadership  5/10/2018 5/10/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
A Plan for Change  5/17/2018 5/17/2018 Thu 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
Lean Sig Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 1 of 4) 9/17/2018 9/21/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri               8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 2 of 4) 10/15/2018 10/19/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri               8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 3 of 4) 11/5/2018 11/9/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri              8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training and Certification (Week 4 of 4) 12/3/2018 12/7/2018 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri             8:30 AM - 5:00 PM