Contracted Vendors

The contracted vendors listed below have been selected to maintain consistent
print quality, service and cost for the most common types of print jobs.

PRINTING

All print jobs at all Kent State locations in Ohio should go to one of our contracted printers:

HKM Direct Market Communications
Jim Jastatt - Senior Account Executive
330.716.2730 - cell phone
jjastatt@hkm.dcgcentral.com

Theresa Phelps - Account Service Representative
Direct Line: (216) 634-8050
tphelps@hkm.dcgcentral.com

Traxium/Printing Concepts
Mimi Mitchell
mimi@printingconcepts.com
330-572-8200 X203

Seifert Printing/Minuteman Press
Bill Seifert
bill1@minutemanpress.com
330-759-7414

Northern Ohio Printing
Mark Day
mark@nohioprint.com
216-398-0000, Ext. 238

Angstrom Graphics
Sam Forgione
sforgione@angstromgraphics.com
M:216-287-3808
T:216-206-5604
F: 216-206-5606

PROMOTIONAL ITEM

orders at all Kent State locations should go to one of our contracted vendors:

AG PrintPromo Solutions
theaggroup.com
330-315-9600
Email Anup Gupta at service@theaggroup.com to get your "KSU Preferred Pricing".

Consolidus (theKSUshop)
www.theKSUshop.com
866-776-6643
1-866-PromoHelp
For any questions or quotes, please email your
dedicated KSU Account Team at service@theKSUshop.com or call us at 866-776-6643 (Brooke Cline).

LARGE-FORMAT

printing and installation jobs at all Kent State locations in Ohio should go to one of our contracted vendors:

Central Graphics
(www.centralgraphicsgroup.com)
Dave Soulsby
dave@centralgraphicsgroup.com
330-928-7080 X303

Jeff Loofboro
jeff@centralgraphicsgroup.com
330-928-7080 X306

Riot Creative Imaging
www.riotcolor.com
Mike Lanese
mike.lanese@e-arc.com
216-281-1234

Susan Mc Daniel
susan.mcdaniel@e-arc.com
216-539-1490

Scherba Industries Inc./Inflatable Images
www.inflatableimages.com
Sally Woznicki
s.woz@scherba.com
330-273-3200

Vista Color Imaging Inc.
vistacolorimaging.com
Marcia Kren
(216) 651-2830
Cell: (216) 469-3229
marcia@vistacolorimaging.com

LIGHTING, AUDIO AND VIDEO PRODUCTION

jobs related to events at Kent State locations in Ohio should go to one of our contracted vendors:

Hughie’s Event Productions
www.hughies.com
Rick Kish
rkish@hughies.com
216-377-1946

NPI Audio Visual Solutions
www.npiav.com
Joe Thompson
joe.thompson@npiav.com, 216-514-5023

Vincent Lighting Systems
www.VLS.com
Paul Vincent
pvincent@vls.com
216-475-7600

PHOTOGRAPHY

Andrea Hallgren
615-337-7328
andreahallgren@gmail.com

Andrew Eicher
330-806-8189
A.eicher8098@gmail.com

Nate Manley
nmanley23@gmail.com
330-703-6412

Bruce Mitchell
bruceonlocation@gmail.com
216-244-5116

Scott Galvin
scott@galvinphoto.com
330-554-7575

Shane Wynn
shanewynn@mac.com
330-328-7184

David Maxwell
330-554-7099
maxwellphoto@earthlink.net

Tori Thomas
330-554-7776
torithomasphotography@gmail.com

Dan Perez
330-716-4194
danrperezphoto@gmail.com

MEDIA BUYS

Small and/or local media purchases can be handled independently. All other
media buys go through Fahlgren Mortine. Contact your marketing strategy
and research representative in UCM for assistance working with Fahlgren Mortine.

To upload files to individual vendors, please contact the account representatives