Hall of Fame | Kent State University

The College of Education, Health, and Human Services Hall of Fame recognizes those alumni of our programs whose careers and accomplishments have brought distinction to Kent State University.

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

Name Award Photo
Dr. Gene Poor Centennial Alumni Award
Dr. Lori Stevic - Rust Distinguished Alumni Award
Mr. Ryan O'Donnell Recent Alumni Award
Mr. Dametraus Jaggers Diversity Alumni Award
Ms. Zhazira Turlanbekova International Alumni Award
Dr. Tammy Andreyko Distinguished Service to EHHS Award
Dr. John Gosky Alumni Leadership Award

The Eighth Annual College of EHHS Hall of Fame will take place Friday, October 20th at the Kent State Hotel and Conference Center in Kent, OH. This event is open to the public. More information regarding tickets and additional logistics for the event will be forthcoming.

Contact us at ehhsalumni@kent.edu or by phone at 330-672-2202 with questions.