Annual Conference Committee

The purpose of the Annual Conference Standing Committee shall be to promote the individual and corporate professional growth of the membership for the benefit of the advisors, students, and University as a whole.  It is expected that this committee will be responsible for all operations related to the annual conference.

Co-Chairs: Maghan Larkins and Rachel Walter (2018-2019) 

Committee Members: Open to all KASADA/ZACADA members

Meeting times and locations: