Do you have an advisor-colleague who habitually goes above and beyond in their practice?  Do you work beside an outstanding advising administrator who challenges your team to be their best? Consider nominating your colleague for one of KASADA’s annual advising awards! 

Nomination Period: January 17-March 17

Follow one of the links below to nominate your colleague for this award:

2019-2020 KASADA Academic Advisor of the Year

2019-2020 KASADA Advising Administrator of the Year

Nominations for these awards must be made by Kent State University staff and/or faculty.  Students are welcome to nominate their academic advisor for the Terry Kuhn Distinguished Undergraduate Advising Award.