Calendar | Sustainability | Kent State University

Sustainability Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 16
5:00 am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 17
5:00 am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 18
5:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 19
5:00 am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 22
5:00 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 23
5:00 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 24
5:00 am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 25
5:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 26
5:00 am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:00am to 11:00pm
Oct 29
5:00 am