School of Art Events

Thursday, August 25, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, September 29, 2022 (All day)
Monday, October 10, 2022 (All day) to Friday, October 14, 2022 (All day)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, November 17, 2022 (All day)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 (All day) to Friday, October 28, 2022 (All day)
Friday, October 14, 2022 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 (All day) to Saturday, January 14, 2023 (All day)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 -
11:00am to 4:00pm