GRADUATE ADMISSIONS (right column) | Kent State University

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS (right column)

Contact Us

Linda Hoeptner-Poling, Graduate Coordinator - lhoeptne@kent.edu Phone: 330-672-1362

Please direct all general graduate program inquiries to Linda Hoepner-Poling, Graduate Coordinator.  Program-specific questions can be directed toward the coordinator of each division listed below.

Art History: Gustav Medicus - gmedicus@kent.edu - 330-672-1364

Art Education: Robin Vande Zande - rvandeza@kent.edu - 330-672-7866

Ceramics: Peter Christian Johnson - pjohns35@kent.edu - 330-672-3360

Drawing: Darice Polo - dpolo@kent.edu - 330-672-2249

Glass: Davin Ebanks - debanks@kent.edu - 330-672-9314

Jewelry/Metals/Enameling: Andrew Kuebeck - akuebeck@kent.edu - 330-672-2910

Painting: Gianna Commito - gcommito@kent.edu - 330-672-7536

Print Media and Photography: Taryn McMahon - tmcmaho5@kent.edu - 330-672-2839

Sculpture: Isabel Farnsworth - ifarnswo@kent.edu - 330-672-6452

Textiles: Janice Lessman-Moss - jlessman@kent.edu - 330-672-2158

Details on Graduate Assistantships

Information for International Applicants