About Us | Kent State University

About Us

Controller

Tammy Slusser

Phone: 330-672-4540
Email: tslusser@kent.edu

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING

Mike Farina
Manager, Financial Accounting
Phone: 330-672-8614
farinami@kent.edu

Amy Cymanski
Accountant I
Phone: 330-672-8652
acymansk@kent.edu

Vicki Ladd
Accounting Associate
Phone: 330-672-1956
vladd@kent.edu

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE-ACCOUNTING

Leah Quinlivan
Manager, Accounts Receivable Accounting
Phone: 330-672-8635
lquinliv@kent.edu

Kara Dolansky
Sr. Accountant
Phone: 330-672-9198
kdolansk@kent.edu

Colleen Cahill
Accountant I
Phone: 330-672-9198)
ccahill1@kent.edu

Tax

Paula DiVencenzo
Tax Manager
Phone: 330-672-8622
pdivence@kent.edu

TREASURY

Mark Vlacovsky
Treasury Services Manager
Phone: 330-672-8632
mvlacovs@kent.edu

Meghan Hallaj
Treasury Associate
Phone: 330-672-0989
mmill10@kent.edu



 

GRANTS ACCOUNTING

Debra Leonard
Manager, Grants Accounting
Phone: 330-672-0988
dleonard@kent.edu

Valerie Henry
Sr. Accountant
Phone: 330-672-0985
vhenry@kent.edu

Ashley Baker
Sr.  Accountant
Phone: 330-672-0986
albaker@kent.edu

Cara Leigh
Accountant II
Phone: 330-672-0990
cleigh1@kent.edu

Tim Kyer
Accountant I
Phone: 330-672-8653
tkyer@kent.edu

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Emily Hermon
Manager, Accounts Payable
Phone: 330-672-8649
ehermon@kent.edu

Barb Biltz
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 330-672-8644
bbiltz@kent.edu

Joanne Otto
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 330-672-8645
jotto4@kent.edu

Joey Bennett
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 330-672-8631
jbenne30@kent.edu

Lynelle Austin
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 330-672-8648
Laustin9@kent.edu