Faculty Office Hours

Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Allouzi, Maha mallouzi@kent.edu 330-672-9102 256 TR 10a-12:30p & By Appointment
Bansal, Arvind akbansal@kent.edu 330-672-9035 214 TR 10-11a via Zoom or By Appointment
DeLozier, Greg gdelozie@kent.edu  330-672-9031 354 MW 2:00-3:00p & online By Appointment
Dragan, Feodor fdragan@kent.edu 330-672-9058 254 Sabbatical
Guan, Qiang qguan@kent.edu 330-672-2191 208 tbd
Hasan, Raiful rhasan7@kent.edu 330-672-9057 251 tbd
Jin, Ruoming rjin1@kent.edu 330-672-9107 258 tbd
Khan, Javed javed@kent.edu  330-672-9055 241D By appt only
Kim, Jong-Hoon jkim72@kent.edu   330-672-9060 236 MW 10-11a, 12:15-1:15p
Kim, Jungyoon jkim78@kent.edu  330-672-9064 268 M 1-2:30p, R 1:45-2:15p
Kim, Kwangtaek kkim17@kent.edu  330-672-9061 260 MW 9-10a & By Appointment
Lian, Xiang xlian@kent.edu  330-672-9063 264 tbd
Maletic, Jonathan jmaletic@kent.edu  330-672-9039 218 M 3:30-4:30p, W 1-2p, & By Appt
Nesterenko, Mikhail mnestere@kent.edu  330-672-9109 356 TR 2:15-4:15p
Peyravi, Hassan hpeyravi@kent.edu  330-672-9062 262 TR 12:30-2p
Reed, Bill wreed6@kent.edu  330-672-9050 272 MW 12:30-1:30p & online By Appointment
Samba, Gus asamba@kent.edu  330-672-9868 270 tbd
Sharma, Gokarna gsharma2@kent.edu  330-672-9065 266 Sabbatical
Xu, Lei lxu12@kent.edu 330-672-9037 216 MW 3:30-4:30p
Zhao, Ye yzhao6@kent.edu  330-672-9059 220 TR 1:00-2:00pm & By Appointment
         
Bektic, Meldin mbektic@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Boggia, Branson bboggia@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Carl, Michael mcarl6@kent.edu n/a n/a MR 2-4p
Hood, Kendric khood5@kent.edu n/a n/a M 3-4p
Kembamba, Fred fkembamb@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Li, Jing jli4@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Li, Xinyu xli74@kent.edu n/a n/a= TR 5-6p
Rahman Shuvo, M.I. mrahmans@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Shubbar, Safa sshubbar@kent.edu n/a n/a TR 11a-1:00p, F 1:00-2:00p, & By Appt
Smith, Deborah C. dcsmith1@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Sourave, Redwanul rsourave@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Villalobos Herrera, Giovanni gvillalo@kent.edu n/a 154 Thursdays 2:00-4:00p
Wu, Tsung Heng twu10@kent.edu n/a n/a tbd
Zhu, Jianfeng jzhu10@kent.edu n/a n/a TR 10:00a-5:00p, F 12:30-1:30p, & By Appt