Faculty Office Hours

 

Fall 2020 Office Hours - Faculty
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and by appointment  mallouzi@kent.edu
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 Sabbatical Leave arvind@cs.kent.edu
Chae, Younghun (Stark) MH433 53337 Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. ychae@kent.edu
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 Tuesday and Thursday 5 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. and 6:45 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. dragan@cs.kent.edu
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to noon and appointments avaliable upon request qguan@kent.edu
Guercio, Angela (Stark) MH424 53424 Thursday 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. and 2:50 p.m. 3:20 p.m. and 5 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. or by appointment  aguercio@kent.edu
Jin, Ruoming 354 29107 Friday 10 a.m. to noon jin@cs.kent.edu
Khan, Javed 217 29038   javed@cs.kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Tuesday and Thrusday 2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. or by appointment jkim72@kent.edu
Kim, Jungyoon 266 29064 Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. or by appointment only jkim78@kent.edu
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. appointment available upon request kkim17@kent.edu
Lian, Xiang 264 29063 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. xlian@kent.edu
Lu, C.C. 258 29031 Monday and Wednesday 11 a.m. to noon lucc@cs.kent.edu
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 Monday and Wednesday 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. or by appointment jmaletic@kent.edu
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 Tuesday 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. mikhail@cs.kent.edu
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 Monday and Wednesday 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. peyravi@cs.kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and by appointment asamba@kent.edu
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. sharma@cs.kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 Tuesday and Thursday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. zhao@cs.kent.edu
Fall 2020 Office Hours - Advisors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Samba, Gus 270 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. and by appointment asamba@kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. or by appointment only

jkim72@kent.edu

Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. appointment available upon request kkim17@kent.edu
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and by appointment  mallouzi@kent.edu