Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019 Office Hours - Faculty
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Wednesdays 11:30 - 1:00 & 2:00 - 5:30 mallouzi@kent.edu
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 T R 1:00 - 2:00 & 3:45 - 4:45 arvind@cs.kent.edu
Chae, Younghun (Stark) MH433 53337 Stark Campus ychae@kent.edu
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 T 3:00 - 5:00 & R 1:00 - 3:00 dragan@cs.kent.edu
Ghazinour, Kambiz     online kghazino@kent.edu
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 Tues 11:00 - 2:00 & Thurs 10:00 - 1:00 qguan@kent.edu
Guercio, Angela (Stark) MH424 53424 Stark Campus aguercio@kent.edu
Jin, Ruoming 354 29107 F 2:00 - 3:30 or by appointment jin@cs.kent.edu
Khan, Javed 217 29038 By Appointment javed@cs.kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 M W 10:30 - 11:00 (104) & 12:15 - 1:30 (236) jkim72@kent.edu
Kim, Jungyoon 266 29064 M W 1:50 - 3:20 jkim78@kent.edu
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 M W 2:00 - 3:00 kkim17@kent.edu
Lian, Xiang 264 29063 T R 10:00 - 12:30 xlian@kent.edu
Lu, C.C. 258 29031 M W 1:00 - 3:00 lucc@cs.kent.edu
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 M 3:30 - 4:30 and W 1:00 - 2:15 or by appointment jmaletic@kent.edu
Melton, Austin 202 25977 T 5:15 - 6:30, R 2:30 - 3:30, F 11:00 - 1:00 melton@cs.kent.edu
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 Tuesday and Thursday 2:30 - 5:00 mikhail@cs.kent.edu
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 M W 12:00 - 2:00 peyravi@cs.kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 T R 10:30 - 12:30 asamba@kent.edu
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 T R 9:00 - 11:00 sharma@cs.kent.edu
Volkert, L. Gwenn 216 29037 T R 11:15 - 12:15 & 2:15 - 3:45 or by appointment lvolkert@kent.edu
Walker, Robert 256 29050 M W 1:30 - 3:00 walker@cs.kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 T R 11:00 am - 12:00 pm zhao@cs.kent.edu
         
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Advisors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Wednesdays 11:30 - 1:00 & 2:00 - 5:30 mallouzi@kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 T R 10:30 - 12:30 asamba@kent.edu
Volkert, L. Gwenn 216 29037 T R 11:15 - 12:15 & 2:00 - 3:30 or by appointment lvolkert@kent.edu
Walker, Robert 256 29050 M W 1:30 - 3:00 walker@cs.kent.edu
         
Fall 2019 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
DeLozier, Greg 213 - M W 6:00 - 7:00 or 9:45 - 10:45 or by appointment gdelozie@kent.edu
Guarnera, Heather 352 - T R 1:30 - 3:30 hmichaud@kent.edu
Haverstock, Dale 272 29077 T R 2:00 - 3:00 or by appointment dhaverst@cs.kent.edu
Hossain, Amjad Md 255 - T R 12:30 - 1:30 mhossai2@kent.edu
Manotipya, Paweena 136   By Appointment pmanotip@kent.edu
Singh, Aditi 132 - M W 2:30 - 3:30 or by appointment asingh37@kent.edu
Tadisetty, Srikanth 136   T 2:00 - 4:00 stadiset@kent.edu
Shaker, Alfred 236   M F 2:00 - 4:00 ashaker@kent.edu