Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2021 Office Hours - Faculty  
  Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and by appointment  mallouzi@kent.edu  
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 T, Th: 11 AM - 12:00 PM or by appointment arvind@cs.kent.edu  
Chae, Younghun (Stark) MH433 53337 Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 11:00 am. to 12:30 pm ychae@kent.edu  
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 Monday and Wednesday 6:45 - 7:45 PM or by appointment dragan@cs.kent.edu  
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to noon and appointments available upon request qguan@kent.edu  
Guercio, Angela (Stark) MH424 53424   aguercio@kent.edu  
Jin, Ruoming 354 29107   jin@cs.kent.edu  
Khan, Javed 217 29038 By appointment   Contact jkotila@kent.edu javed@cs.kent.edu  
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Wednesday 12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. or by appointment jkim72@kent.edu  
Kim, Jungyoon 266 29064 Tuesday and Thursday 3:45 p.m. to 5:15 p.m. or by appointment jkim78@kent.edu  
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Tuesday and Thursday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. appointmenst available upon request kkim17@kent.edu  
Lian, Xiang 264 29063 Monday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m. to 1 p.m.  appointments are available  xlian@kent.edu  
Lu, C.C. 258 29031 Monday and Wednesday 1:00 p.m. to 3 p.m. lucc@cs.kent.edu  
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 Monday 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.  or by appointment jmaletic@kent.edu  
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 Thursday 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. or by appointment mikhail@cs.kent.edu  
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 Monday and Wednesday 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. and by appointment peyravi@cs.kent.edu  
Samba, Gus 272 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and by appointment asamba@kent.edu  
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 Tuesday and Thursday 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. sharma@cs.kent.edu  
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 Tuesday and Thursday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. or by appointment zhao@cs.kent.edu  

 

Spring 2021 Office Hours - Advisors

 
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
Samba, Gus 270 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and by appointment asamba@kent.edu  
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Wednesday 12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. or by appointment jkim72@kent.edu  
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Tuesday and Thursday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. appointment available upon request kkim17@kent.edu  
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and by appointment  mallouzi@kent.edu