Faculty Office Hours

*Office Hours are not posted for Summer Session.  Please refer to your instructor's course syllabus or look in Canvas!*

Spring 2022 Office Hours - Faculty

Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 256 29102 Monday and Wednesday  1:00 PM to 3:30 PM   mallouzi@kent.edu
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 email professor for remote office hours arvind@cs.kent.edu
Chae, Younghun (Stark) MH433 53337 please email the professor ychae@kent.edu
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 Monday and Wednesday 12:15 p.m. to 2  p.m. or by appointment dragan@cs.kent.edu
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 Monday and Wednesday 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.  qguan@kent.edu
Guercio, Angela (Stark) MH424 53424 Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. aguercio@kent.edu
Jin, Ruoming 354 29107 Friday 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. jin@cs.kent.edu
Khan, Javed 217 29038 by appointment javed@cs.kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. at MSB 104 and Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2  p.m. at MSB 236 and by appointment jkim72@kent.edu
Kim, Jungyoon 266 29064 Tuesday and Thursday 3:45 p.m. to 5 p.m. or by appointment jkim78@kent.edu
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Wednesday and Friday 9 a.m. to noon kkim17@kent.edu

Lian, Xiang

264 29063 Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to noon xlian@kent.edu
Lu, C.C. 258 29031 Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to noon lucc@cs.kent.edu
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 Monday 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. and available by appointment jmaletic@kent.edu
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 Tuesday and Thursday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. mikhail@cs.kent.edu
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 Monday and Wednesday 12:30 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. peyravi@cs.kent.edu
Samba, Gus 270 29868 Tuesday and Thursday from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM asamba@kent.edu
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 Tuesday and Thursday 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. sharma@cs.kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 Tuesday and Thursday 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. or by appointment zhao@cs.kent.edu
Spring 2022 Office Hours - Advisors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 256 29102   mallouzi@kent.edu
Samba, Gus 270 29868 Tuesday, Thursday  10:30 AM to 12:30 PM asamba@kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. at MSB 104 and Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2  p.m. at MSB 236 and by appointment jkim72@kent.edu
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Wednesday and Friday 9 a.m. to noon kkim17@kent.edu
Spring 2022 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Bhati, Deepshikha     email lecturer for times dbhati@kent.edu
DeLozier, Greg   - email professor for time gdelozie@kent.edu
Shaker, Alfred     email lecturer for times ashaker@kent.edu