Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2022 Office Hours - Faculty
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Monday and Wednesday 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. mallouzi@kent.edu
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 Tuesdays and Thursdays 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. or Zoom meeting by appointment arvind@cs.kent.edu
Bhati, Deepshikha (Stark)     CS III: Tuesday and Thursday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. or by appointment; Intro to Database System Design: Monday and Wednesday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. or by appointment dbhati@kent.edu
Chae, Younghun (Stark) MH433 53337 Tuesday and Thursday 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ychae@kent.edu
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 Monday and Wednesday 5 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. and 6:45 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. or by appointment dragan@cs.kent.edu
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. qguan@kent.edu
Guercio, Angela (Stark) MH424 53424   aguercio@kent.edu
Jin, Ruoming 354 29107 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. and Friday 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. jin@cs.kent.edu
Khan, Javed 217 29038 By appointment javed@cs.kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. at MSB-104 and 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. at MSB-236 or by email appointment jkim72@kent.edu
Kim, Jungyoon 266 29064 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. or by appointment jkim78@kent.edu
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Monday 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. and Wednesday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. kkim17@kent.edu
Lian, Xiang 264 29063 Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. xlian@kent.edu
Lu, C.C. 258 29031 Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. lucc@cs.kent.edu
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 Monday 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. or email for appointment jmaletic@kent.edu
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 Tuesday and Thursday 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. mikhail@cs.kent.edu
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 Tuesday and Thursday 1 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. peyravi@cs.kent.edu
Reed, Bill 272   Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. or online by appointment wreed6@kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. asamba@kent.edu
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 Monday 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. sharma@cs.kent.edu
Xu, Lei 216 29037 Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. or by appointment lxu12@kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 Tuesday and Thursday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. by Microsoft Teams or by email appointment zhao@cs.kent.edu
Fall 2022 Office Hours - Advisors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Monday and Wednesday 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. mallouzi@kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. asamba@kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m. at MSB-104 and 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. at MSB-236 or by email appointment jkim72@kent.edu
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Monday 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. and Wednesday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. kkim17@kent.edu
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 Monday and Wednesday 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM qguan@kent.edu
Fall 2022 Office Hours - Part-time Instructors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Alsuhaibani, Reem     Wednesday 12 p.m. to 2 p.m. for Data Mining Technique and Friday 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. for Capstone Project ralsuhai@kent.edu
Bektic, Meldin     Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. mbektic@kent.edu
Boggia, Branson     Tuesday and Thursday 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. and by appointment bboggia@kent.edu
Delozier, Greg     After class or by email gdelozie@kent.edu
Robin, Debobroto 255   Tuesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. drobin@kent.edu
Shubbar, Safa 252   FYE: Monday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.; Intro to CS: Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.; Capstone: Friday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.; all remote and by appointment sshubbar@kent.edu
Baheri, Betis     Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. bbaheri@kent.edu
Hood, Kendric 160   Wednesday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. khood5@kent.edu
Jiang, Hailong 160   Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. hjiang13@kent.edu
Li, Xinyu     Tuesday and Thursday 3:45 p.m. to 5 p.m. xli74@kent.edu
Mahmud, Saifuddin 236   Monday and Wednesday 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. or by appointment smahmud2@kent.edu
Villalobos, Giovanni     Tuesdays 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. gvillalo@kent.edu
Wu, Tsung-Heng     Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. twu10@kent.edu
Zhu, Jianfeng     Tuesday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. remotely jzhu10@kent.edu