Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020 Office Hours - Faculty
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. mallouzi@kent.edu
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. arvind@cs.kent.edu
Chae, Younghun (Stark) MH433 53337 Tuesday and Thursday 10:45 a.m. to 1 p.m. ychae@kent.edu
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 1:45 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. Monday and Wednesday and by appointment dragan@cs.kent.edu
Guan, Qiang 208 22191 Monday 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. and Thursday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. qguan@kent.edu
Guercio, Angela (Stark) MH424 53424 Tuesday and Thursday 9:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m./2:50 p.m. to 3:20 p.m./ 4:50 pm. To 5:20 p.m. or by appointment aguercio@kent.edu
Jin, Ruoming 354 29107 Friday 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. jin@cs.kent.edu
Khan, Javed 217 29038   javed@cs.kent.edu
Kim, Jong-Hoon 236A 29060 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. on Monday and Wednesday  MSB Room 104
12:30 p.m. to  1:30 p.m. on   Monday and Wednesday  MSB 236 and by appointment.
jkim72@kent.edu
Kim, Jungyoon 266 29064   jkim78@kent.edu
Kim, Kwangtaek 260 29061 Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. kkim17@kent.edu
Lian, Xiang 264 29063 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. xlian@kent.edu
Lu, C.C. 258 29031 Monday and Wednesday 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. lucc@cs.kent.edu
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 Monday and Wednesday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. jmaletic@kent.edu
Melton, Austin 202 25977   melton@cs.kent.edu
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 Tuesday and Thursday 1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.  mikhail@cs.kent.edu
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 Monday and Wednesday 12:30 p.m. to 2 p.m. and by appointment peyravi@cs.kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 1:45 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. asamba@kent.edu
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 Tuesday and Thursday 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. sharma@cs.kent.edu
Volkert, L. Gwenn 216 29037 Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. and by appointment lvolkert@kent.edu
Walker, Robert 256 29050 Monday and Wednesday 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.  rawalke1@kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 Tuesday and Thursday 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. and by appointment zhao@cs.kent.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Advisors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 Monday and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. mallouzi@kent.edu
Samba, Gus 272 29868 Tuesday and Thursday 1:45 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. asamba@kent.edu
Volkert, L. Gwenn 216 29037 Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. and by appointment lvolkert@kent.edu
Walker, Robert 256 29050 Monday and Wednesday 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.  rawalke1@kent.edu
Spring 2020 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email
DeLozier, Greg 213 - Monday and Wednesday 6 p.m. to 7 p.m., 9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m. or as requested  gdelozie@kent.edu
Ghazinour, Kambiz     Appointment Only kghazino@kent.edu
Haverstock, Dale 272 29077 Tuesday and Thursday 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. and by appointment  dhaverst@cs.kent.edu
Hossain, Amjad Md 255 - 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. Tuesday and Thursdays mhossai2@kent.edu
Singh, Aditi 132 - Monday and Wednesday 3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. and by appointment asingh37@kent.edu