UAAC Membership

Committee Members: 2022-2023 Academic Year

Name Role
Susan Perry (chair) Associate Provost, Institutional Effectiveness 
Bill Ayres Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, Trumbull 
Lori Burchard Director, Sponsored Programs
Nicole DeCaprio Associate General Counsel
Shannon Helfinstine Associate Director, Assessment
Elizabeth Henry Director of Marketing Strategy & Research
Mary Hricko Faculty, Geauga Campus and Twinsburg Academic Center, (HLC Peer Reviewer)
John Jewell Assistant Dean, Academic Student Support Services, University College 
Jessica Marzullo Coordinator, Operations and Special Projects, AAL
Martha Merrill Faculty, EHHS (HLC Peer Reviewer)
Jennifer McDonough Senior Associate Vice President, Strategy Management
Joe Richardson Manager of Communications and Marketing, EHHS
Valerie Samuel Associate Director, Assessment and Accreditation, Student Affairs
Hollie Simpson Associate Director, Accreditation
Audrey Lemmons Project Director, Regional Campuses
Linnea Stafford Director, Institutional Research 
Therese Tillett Associate Vice President of Curriculum Planning and Administration