Rock the Runway 2017: The Roaring 20's

Congratulations to Kassidy Brillhart and Ann Marie Elaban for being the Rock the Runway 2017 Winners for their "Living Lindy" Line. They have won the grand-prize of half of their Fall 2017 tuition paid.

Congratulations to Emily Rinehardt and Rachel Weidner; the designers of the line "We're Pretty Girls, Floyd" for winning the Audience Choice award and they shall be receiving a Mood Fabrics shopping spree in New York City.

To read more about the glamorous show and it's winners check out this article written by Carly Evans

See Pictures of Rock the Runway 2017