Committee Members

URCC Faculty Members
URCC Faculty Members
Name Position E-mail Phone Number
Paul Fehrmann Assistant Professor pfehrman@kent.edu 21659
Natalie Caine-Bish Associate Professor ncaine@kent.edu 22148
Tracy Laux Associate Lecturer tlaux@kent.edu 29889
Elwin Robison Professor erobison@kent.edu 20923
Clarence Uher Lecturer cuher@kent.edu 22315
Jonathan VanGeest Associate Professor jvangees@kent.edu 26514
Amy Petrinec Assistant Professor apetrine@kent.edu 28766
Michael Fisch Associate Professor mfisch@kent.edu 29388
Alex Seed Professor aseed@kent 29528
Larry Marks Associate Professor lmarks@kent.edu 21266
Ben Hoffman Assistant Professor bhoffm11@kent.edu 21266
Renee Roll Lecturer mroll@kent.edu 21377
Bansidhar Datta Associate Professor bdatta@kent.edu 23816
Rouzbeh Razavi Assistant Professor rrazavi@kent.edu 21115
Richard Meindl Professor rmeindl@kent.edu 27998

 

URCC Administrative Members and College Representatives
URCC Admin Members and College Reps
Name Position College E-mail Phone Number
Dee Warren Associate Dean for Curriculum and Undergraduate Education AS dwarren5@kent.edu 28968
Sandi Randulic Assistant Dean of Academic Advising ARTS sranduli@kent.edu 28393
Elizabeth Sinclair Assistant Dean BUS easincla@kent.edu 21286
Catherine Zingrone Director of Curriculum Services CCI czingron@kent.edu 21958
Tracey Motter Associate Dean CON tmotter2@kent.edu 28784
Alicia Crowe Associate Dean EHHS acrowe@kent.edu 20619
Alison J. Smith Dean HONORS alisonjs@kent.edu 28068
Jennifer Miller Assistant Dean PH jlnoble@kent.edu 26245
Eboni Pringle Dean US epringle@kent.edu 29696
Mo McFarland Associate Dean of Academic Affairs CAE mmcfarl2@kent.edu 26311
Matt Rollyson Assistant Dean CCI mrollyso@kent.edu 22950
    Regional Rep    

 

URCC Faculty Senate