Committee Members | University Requirements Curriculum Committee | Kent State University

Committee Members

URCC Faculty Members
URCC Faculty Members
Name Position E-mail Phone Number
Paul Fehrmann Assistant Professor pfehrman@kent.edu 21659
Natalie Caine-Bish Associate Professor ncaine@kent.edu 22148
Tracy Laux Associate Lecturer tlaux@kent.edu 29889
Elwin Robison Professor erobison@kent.edu 20923
Clarence Uher Lecturer cuher@kent.edu 22315
Jonathan VanGeest Associate Professor jvangees@kent.edu 26514
Mary Kutchin Lecturer mkutchin@kent.edu 27930
Michael Fisch Assistant Professor mfisch@kent.edu 29388
Alex Seed Professor aseed@kent 29528
Tina Bhargava Assistant Professor tbharga1@kent.edu 22729
Larry Marks Associate Professor lmarks@kent.edu 21266
Ben Hoffman Assistant Professor bhoffm11@kent.edu 21266
Nadia Greenhalgh-Stanley Associate Professor ngreenha@kent.edu 21266

 

URCC Administrative Members and College Representatives
URCC Admin Members and College Reps
Name Position College E-mail Phone Number
Mary Ann Haley Associate Dean AS mhaley@kent.edu 28968
Elizabeth Sinclair-Colando Assistant Dean BUS easincla@kent.edu 21286
Wiliam Willoughby Associate Dean CAED wwillough@kent.edu 22950
I. Richmond Nettey Associate Dean CAE inettey@kent.edu 29476
Catherine Zingrone Director of Curriculum Services CCI czingron@kent.edu 21958
Tracey Motter Associate Dean CON tmotter2@kent.edu 28784
Cynthia Stillings Associate Dean COTA cstillin@kent.edu 20119
Alicia Crowe Associate Dean EHHS acrowe@kent.edu 20619
Alison J. Smith Dean HONORS alisonjs@kent.edu 28068
Jennifer Miller Assistant Dean PH jlnoble@kent.edu 26245
Eboni Pringle Dean US epringle@kent.edu 29696

 

URCC Faculty Senate