Upcoming Webinar Schedule | The Center for Corporate and Professional Development | Kent State University

 

Program Title

Facilitator

Date of Delivery

Start Time

Register Now: Motivating Employees Scott Tackett Monday, January 28, 2019 2 p.m.
Crash the Barriers: Build Your Team Ned Parks Friday, February 22, 2019 10 a.m.
Generations Working Together Deborah Easton Friday, March 29, 2019 2 p.m.
The Power of Attitude Marvin Montgomery Friday, April 12, 2019 10 a.m.
Project Management Bob Jewell Friday, May 3, 2019 11 a.m.
Emotional Intelligence and Empathy Alberto Arroyo Friday, June 14, 2019 10 a.m.
Professional Presence Christine Zust Friday, July 12, 2019 11 a.m.
Moving Positively Through Change Kristy Frieden Friday, August 9, 2019 10 a.m.
Critical Thinking Through the Art of Asking Questions Ned Parks Friday, October 18, 2019 11 a.m.
Outlook and Time Management Susan Aldrich Friday, November 15, 2019 10 a.m.

PLEASE NOTE: Registration for each individual webinar will be available approximately one month prior to the program date of delivery.