Contact Us

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Amy Lane headshot
    Amy Lane
    Associate Vice President
    alane@kent.edu
    330-672-5828
  • Patrick Allen Picture
    Patrick Allen
    Director of Professional Education Operations
    pallen12@kent.edu
    330-672-5802
  • Rachel Ruic headshot
    Rachel Ruic
    Training Logistics and Development Coordinator
    rruic@kent.edu
    330-672-7537
  • Jaden Spicer headshot
    Jaden Spicer
    Training Logistics and Development Coordinator
    jspicer3@kent.edu
    330-672-3262
  • Mona Zink headshot
    Mona Zink
    Administrative Clerk
    mzink@kent.edu
    330-244-3508
  • Marshall Hill headshot
    Marshall Hill
    Outreach Program Coordinator
    mhill6@kent.edu
    330-244-3530

Office Contact Information

Main Phone Number:
330-672-3416

Office Fax:
330-672-3695

Mailing Address:
Kent State University
The Center for Corporate and Professional Development
Administrative Services Building - 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001

Request More Information   Contact Webmaster

Directions

Map of Campus