E-Board Members

2021-2022

President, Luke Leyden | lleyden1@kent.edu

Vice President, Maggie Selva | mselva@kent.edu

Secretary, Molly Postlethwait | mpostle3@kent.edu

Advancement Chair, Maryn Montgomery | mmontg23@kent.edu

Participation Chair, Ayat Husain | ahusain2@kent.edu

Recruitment Chair, Alisa Guilliams | aguillia@kent.edu

Community Service Chair, Avery Hall | ahall109@kent.edu

Marketing Chair, Mary Joyce | mjoyce11@kent.edu

Membership Development Chair, Lauren Klodt | lklodt@kent.edu