Fall 2018 Schedule

 

Date Event Location
Wednesday, August 22 4:30 p.m. Blast-off Risman Plaza
Monday, August 27 8 p.m. E-board Meeting CPAE
  9 p.m. Meeting CPAE
Monday, September 3 Office Closed  
Friday, September 7 12 p.m. Black Squirrel Fest Risman Plaza
Monday, September 10 8 p.m. E-board Meeting CPAE
  9 p.m. Meeting CPAE
Monday, September 18 Open House KSC
Monday, September 24 8 p.m. E-board Meeting CPAE
  9 p.m. Meeting CPAE
Monday, October 1 5 p.m. Homecoming  
  Applications Due  
Saturday, October 6 Homecoming  
Monday, October 8 8 p.m. E-board Meeting CPAE
  9 p.m. Meeting CPAE
Monday, October 22 8 p.m. E-board Meeting CPAE
  9 p.m. Meeting CPAE
Monday, November 5 8 p.m. E-board Meeting CPAE
  9 p.m. Meeting CPAE
Monday, November 12 Office Closed  
Monday, November 19 8 p.m. E-board Meeting CPAE
  9 p.m. Meeting CPAE
Wed-Fri, November 22-23 Office Closed  
Monday, December 3 9 p.m. Holiday Social