ESL Program Dates

Fall 2022: Module 1 August 25 - October 14, 2022

Date Activity
Thursday, August 18

New Student ESL Orientation and Placement Test

9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

BSA (College of Business) 115

Thursday, Aug 25, 2022    Classes begin
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 Classes end

Fall 2022: Module 2 October 17 - December 9, 2022

Date Activity
Wednesday, October 12  

New Student ESL Orientation and Placement Test

9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Satterfield Hall 122

Monday, October 17, 2022 Classes begin
Friday, December 9, 2022 Classes end

 

Spring 2023: Module 1 January 17-  March 3, 2023

Date Activity
Friday, January 13, 2023 

New Student ESL Orientation and Placement Test

9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Satterfield 122

Tuesday, January 17, 2023   Classes begin
Friday, March 3, 2023

Classes end

 

Spring 2023: Module 2 March 7 - May 3, 2023

Tuesday, March 1, 2023 

New Student ESL Orientation and Placement Test

9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Location TBA

Tuesday, March 7, 2023  Classes begin
Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Classes end

 

Summer 2023:  May 22 - July 7, 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 

New Student ESL Orientation and Placement Test

9 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Location TBA

Monday, May 22, 2023  Classes begin
Friday, July 7, 2023

Classes end