Fall 2021 Module 1 Dates: August 26 - October 13

Date

Activity

Details

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Arrival date

New ESL students MUST arrive/check in with Kent before this date. 

Friday, August 20, 2021

New student ESL orientation 

Satterfield Hall 122                           9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 

Thursday, August 26, 2021

 

Classes begin

 

Check your schedule on Flashline

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

 

Last Day of M1 Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before returning

Fall 2021 Module 2 Dates: October 18 - December 10

Date

Activity

Details

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Arrival date

New ESL students MUST arrive/check in with Kent before this date. 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

New student ESL orientation 

 9 a.m. - noon Location to be announced  

Monday, October 18, 2021

Classes begin

 

Check your schedule on Flashline

 

Friday, December 10, 2021

 

Last Day of M2 Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before returning


Spring 2022 Module 1 Dates: January 18 - March 4, 2022

Date

Activity

Details

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

New student ESL orientation

Satterfield Hall
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

 

Classes begin

 

Check your schedule on Flashline

 

Friday, March 4, 2022

 

Last Day of M1 Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before returning

Spring 2022 Module 2 Dates: March 8 -May 3, 2022

Date

Activity

Details

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

New student ESL orientation 

Location to be announced     9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Classes begin

 

Check your schedule on Flashline

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

 

Last Day of M2 Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before returning