Remote and Face-to-Face classes available for Spring & Summer 2021!

 

Spring 2021 Module 2 Dates: March 9 - May 5

Date

Activity

Details

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Arrival date

New ESL students MUST arrive/check in with Kent before this date. 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

New student ESL orientation 

New students will receive a link for the online orientation 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 

Classes begin

 

Check your schedule on Flashline

 

Wednesday, May 5, 2o21

 

Last Day of M2 Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before returning

 

Summer 2021 Dates: May 20 - July 6

Date

Activity

Details

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Arrival date

New ESL students MUST arrive/check in with Kent before this date. 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9 a.m

New student ESL orientation 

New students will receive a link for the online orientation 

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Classes begin

Check your schedule on Flashline

Wednesday, July 6, 2021

 

Last Day of Summer Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before leaving and again before returning

Fall 2021 Module 1 Dates: August 26 - October 13

Date

Activity

Details

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Arrival date

New ESL students MUST arrive/check in with Kent before this date. 

Friday, August 20, 2021

New student ESL orientation 

New students will receive a link for the online orientation 

Thursday, August 26, 2021

 

Classes begin

 

Check your schedule on Flashline

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

 

Last Day of M1 Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before returning

Fall 2021 Module 2 Dates: October 18 - December 10

Date

Activity

Details

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Arrival date

New ESL students MUST arrive/check in with Kent before this date. 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

New student ESL orientation 

New students will receive a link for the online orientation 

Monday, October 18, 2021

Classes begin

 

Check your schedule on Flashline

 

Friday, December 10, 2021

 

Last Day of M2 Classes

 

Check /holds accounts before returning