Nancy and John Scott Leadership Award

This individual is chosen by the Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs from the students who were selected as Student Leader of the Year. This individual has shown exceptional leadership through his or her organizational involvement and has had a positive and significant impact on the greater Kent community.

2016-17 recipient: Samuel Graska