News | School of Digital Sciences | Kent State University
New MAC Center 4-panel, center-hung scoreboard
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:40pm
  Kent State Athletics and TeleProductions collaborated to design and install a brand-new HD video display system in the Memorial Athletic and Convocation Center (MAC Center). A new 4-panel video board replaced the previous center-hung scoreboard which could only display scores a...
A student looks through artwork included in the GONE. exhibit
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:36pm
GONE. Expressions of Incarceration in America is a free community event presented by the Kent State University College of Communication and Information (CCI) on Thursday, March 8.
DSS Eckman
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:16pm
Students Learning in Class
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:11pm
We've created and are holding a number of Digital Sciences Info-Sessions designed to teach and inform new and current students about the inner workings of our degree.  You'll be able to sit and listen in on upcoming events, speakers, advisors, instructors, and fellow students.  S...
DSCI Stories Colton Luxemburg
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:04pm
Graduate Programs w/ Director Jeffrey Fruit
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:02pm
What is Digital Sciences? w/ Director Jeffrey Fruit
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:32pm
DSCI Stories Ana Sanor
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 4:51pm
DSCI Stories Lucas Porcelli
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 4:23pm
DSCI Stories - Soyuma
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:50pm
Soumya’s original thoughts of studying abroad in Digital Sciences were as follows:

Pages