Student Members

 

                                                          

Name Email Program of Study
Brittany Watts bwatts11@kent.edu Sociology
Christopher Willer  cwiller1@kent.edu Geography
Daisy Arokiasamy darokias@kent.edu Mathematics
David Disabato ddisabat@kent.edu Psychological Sciences
Erin Orlins ekrafka@kent.edu Public Health
Grace Battaglia-Hoffman gbattag1@kent.edu Public Health
Kelly Riley kriley@kent.edu University Libraries
Marina Vladova mvladova@kent.edu Public Health and Humanities
Megan Kasperczyk mkasper3@kent.edu Public Health
Megan Mason mmason42@kent.edu Public Health
Michael Weatherford mweathe3@kent.edu Counselor Education and Supervision
Nouf Alsaheil nalsahei@kent.edu Public Health
Ortis Yankey oyankey@kent.edu Geography
P'Ashe Jones pjones38@kent.edu Public Health
Reema Kousar rkousar@kent.edu Public Health
Robert Rutledge rrutled1@kent.edu Modern and Classical Languages (Spanish Translation)
Shelbi Netzband snetzban@kent.edu Public Health
Sophia Muo smuo@kent.edu Public Health
Tiah Wingate Twingate@kent.edu Sociology
Tierra James tjames16@kent.edu Sociology
Tiffany Roenigk troenigk@kent.edu Counselor Education and Supervision
Tiffany Adjei adjeitiffany@gmail.com Public Health/Health Care Administration
Tina Puckett Inks tinks@kent.edu EHHS
Xin Hong xhong1@kent.edu Geography