Educational Partners of the Kent College Tech Prep Consortium

Post-Secondary Partners

Kent State University has campuses at the following locations

  • Ashtabula
  • East Liverpool
  • Geauga
  • Kent
  • Salem
  • Stark
  • Trumbull
  • Tuscarawas

Northeast Ohio College Tech Prep Post-Secondary partners include Cuyahoga Community College, Kent State University, Lakeland Community College, Lorain County Community College, North Central Community College, Stark State College, University of Akron, and Youngstown State University.