Campaign Leadership

United Way Campaign Leadership

Jessica Vargo, Chief Financial Officer, Kent State University Foundation

Barb Boltz, Project Director, Student Affairs

Kent Campus United Way Steering Committee

College Division Name Email
Athletics
Donovan Robertson
 
 
College of Applied Engineering Sustainability and Technology
Sarah Strebler Luptak
 
 
 
College of Architecture and Environmental Design
Lynda Barnett
lbarnet3@kent.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Casey Boyd-Swan cboydswa@kent.edu
College of Business
Don Williams dwilliam@kent.edu
College of Communication and Information
Peggy Laughlin mlaughli@kent.edu
College of Education Health and Human Services
 
Janene Jones
College of Nursing
 
Anita Boyer
aboyer11@kent.edu
College of Public Health
Kim Yodice
College of the Arts Paul Hurley phurley1@kent.edu
College of the Arts
Dr Ellie Cho
bcho@kent.edu
College of the Arts Krissi Riewe kriewe@kent.edu
Graduate Studies
Tiffany Lewis
tlewis59@kent.edu
Honors College
Elizabeth Kudravy
Human Resources
Sheba Marshall
smarsh22@kent.edu
Information Services
Jim Raber jaraber@kent.edu
Institutional Advancement
   
University Libraries
Mary Lovin
mlovin@kent.edu
Office of Diversity Equity and Inclusion
Bate' Agbor-Baiyee
Office of General Counsel
Stephanie Jones
President's Office
Charlene Nichol
Provost's Office + Enrollment Management
Jennifer Abate jabate1@kent.edu
Research and Sponsored Programs
 
 
Student Affairs
Barb Boltz
University College
DeAnn Zalom
dzalomno@kent.edu
VP Finance and Administration
Geraldine Hayes-Nelson
VP Finance and Administration
Peta Denno
VP University Relations
Tim Davies
WKSU Radio
Judy Yasenosky