Campaign Leadership | United Way | Kent State University

Campaign Leadership

United Way Campaign Leadership

Jessica Vargo, Chief Financial Officer, Kent State University Foundation

Barb Boltz, Project Director, Enr Data & Sys Sup

Kent Campus United Way Steering Committee

College Division Name Phone Ext. Email
Athletics
Phil Tizio
 
 
 
College of Applied Engineering Sustainability and Technology
Deb Terrill
 
20792
 
 
College of Architecture and Environmental Design
Tammy Kaser
21468
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Casey Boyd-Swan 27903 cboydswa@kent.edu
College of Business
Jodi Ricks 22282 jricks@kent.edu
College of Communication and Information
Peggy Laughlin 28281 mlaughli@kent.edu
College of Education Health and Human Services
 
Janene Jones
22580
College of Nursing
 
Heidi Weisel
25003
College of Public Health
Kim Yodice
27577
College of the Arts
Yuko Kurahashi
29483
Graduate Studies
Tiffany Lewis
20744 tlewis59@kent.edu
Honors College
Elizabeth Kudravy
28061
Human Resources
Geraldine Hayes-Nelson
28075
Information Services
David Cunningham 21920 dbcunnin@kent.edu
Institutional Advancement
Courtney Robison
21131 crobison@kent.edu
University Libraries
Thomas Warren
21662
Office of Diversity Equity and Inclusion
Bate' Agbor-Baiyee
23674
Office of General Counsel
Stephanie Jones
22351
President's Office
Charlene Nichol
25854
Provost's Office + Enrollment Management
Jennifer Abate 23956 jabate1@kent.edu
Research and Sponsored Programs
Patricia Sloan
22181
Student Affairs
Barb Boltz
21306
University College
Valoree Lee
20974 vlee6@kent.edu
VP Finance and Administration
Geraldine Hayes-Nelson
28075
VP Finance and Administration
Peta Denno
26322
VP University Relations
Tim Davies
28518
WKSU Radio
Judy Yasenosky
26745

Regional Campus Representatives

Campus Representative Phone Ext. Email
Ashtabula Irene Skleres 4-4217 iskleres@kent.edu
East Liverpool Kris Balsley-Watson 7-7416 kbalsley@kent.edu
Geauga Denise Milhollan 4-3749 dmilholl@kent.edu
Salem Kris Balsley-Watson 7-4204 kbalsley@kent.edu
Stark Camille Malfeo 5-3272 cmalfeo@kent.edu
Trumbull Dave Smith 5-8840 dsmith134@kent.edu
Tuscarawas Chad Conrad 330-339-3391 cconra1@kent.edu