Campaign Leadership

United Way Campaign Leadership

Jessica Vargo, Chief Financial Officer, Kent State University Foundation

Barb Boltz, Project Director, Student Affairs

Kent Campus United Way Steering Committee

College Division Name Email
Donovan Robertson
College of Applied Engineering Sustainability and Technology
Sarah Strebler Luptak
College of Architecture and Environmental Design
Lynda Barnett
College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Casey Boyd-Swan
College of Business
Don Williams
College of Communication and Information
Peggy Laughlin
College of Education Health and Human Services
Janene Jones
College of Nursing
Anita Boyer
College of Public Health
Kim Yodice
College of the Arts Paul Hurley
College of the Arts
Dr Ellie Cho
College of the Arts Krissi Riewe
Graduate Studies
Tiffany Lewis
Honors College
Elizabeth Kudravy
Human Resources
Sheba Marshall
Information Services
Jim Raber
Institutional Advancement
University Libraries
Mary Lovin
Office of Diversity Equity and Inclusion
Bate' Agbor-Baiyee
Office of General Counsel
Stephanie Jones
President's Office
Charlene Nichol
Provost's Office + Enrollment Management
Jennifer Abate
Research and Sponsored Programs
Student Affairs
Barb Boltz
University College
DeAnn Zalom
VP Finance and Administration
Geraldine Hayes-Nelson
VP Finance and Administration
Peta Denno
VP University Relations
Tim Davies
WKSU Radio
Judy Yasenosky