Contact Us

Have Questions? Contact Us.

If you need more information from the Office of Enrollment Management at Kent State Trumbull, you can reach us several ways:

  • Phone: 330-675-8860
  • Email: trumbullinfo@kent.edu
  • In Person: The Office of Enrollment Management is located on the first floor of the Enrollment Management & Workforce Development Building.

Nancy Barker
Academic Advisor II
330-675-8963 | nbarker4@kent.edu

Jan Biggin
Receptionist
330-847-0571 | jbiggin@kent.edu

Linda Collins
Clerical Specialist
330-675-8967 | lscollin@kent.edu

Chris Cooney
Academic Advisor II
330-675-8819 | cmcooney@kent.edu

Nicolette Fenlock
Academic Advisor II
330-675-8847 | nmhall@kent.edu

Sarah Helmick
Assistant Director, Enrollment Mgt. &
     Student Services
330-675-8961 | shelmick@kent.edu

Alison Hoskinson
Assistant Director, Enrollment Mgt. &
     Student Services
330-675-8966 | afrost@kent.edu

Janet Kovach
Clerical Specialist
330-675-8968 | jkovach5@kent.edu

Kyle Lovell
Academic Advisor II
330-675-8858 | klovell1@kent.edu

Traci Nevinski
Clerical Specialist
330-675-8860 | tbettike@kent.edu

C.J. Perkins
Clerical Specialist
330-675-8818 | cperkin2@kent.edu

Robert Ridgell
Academic Advisor II
330-675-7651 | rridgell@kent.edu

Dr. James Ritter
Director, Enrollment Mgt. &
     Student Services
330-675-8935 | jritter0@kent.edu

Darlene Thorn
Academic Advisor II
330-675-8970 | dthorn@kent.edu

Nancy Treffert
Clerical Coordinator
330-675-8964 | ntreffer@kent.edu