Campus

Ashtabula | East Liverpool | Salem | Geauga & Twinsburg | Kent | Stark | Trumbull | Tuscarawas

Kent State Ashtabula

Irene Skleres, M.S.Ed.

Academic Advisor II

College Credit Plus Coordinator

Phone: 440-964-4217

Fax:  440-964-4269

E-mail: iskleres@kent.edu  |Mailing Address

CCP at Ashtabula

Kent State East Liverpool

Donald Bean

Assistant Director

Phone: 330-382-7414

Fax: 330-382-7566

E-mail: dbean3@kent.edu | Mailing Address

 

CCP at East Liverpool


Kent State Salem

Kristin Toothman

Enrollment Management & Student Services Advisor

Phone: 330-332-9256

Fax: 330-332-9256

E-mail: ktoothma@kent.edu | Mailing Address

 

CCP at Salem

Kent State Geauga & Twinsburg Regional Academic Center

Megan Krippel

Enrollment Management & Student Services

Phone:  440-834-4187

E-mail: mkrippel@kent.edu | Mailing Address

CCP at Geauga


Kent Campus

Kristin Bechter

Assistant Director

Phone: 330-672-3743

Fax:  330-672-2073

E-mail: kbechter@kent.edu | Mailing Address

CCP at Kent

Kent State Stark

Elizabeth Ohlin

Academic Program Coordinator, College Credit Plus

Phone: 330-244-3578

Fax:  330-499-0301

E-mail: eohlin1@kent.edu | Mailing Address

CCP at Stark


Kent State Trumbull

Robert Ridgell

Academic Advisor II

Phone: 330-675-7651

Fax: 330-675-8855

E-mail: rridgell@kent.edu | Mailing Address

CCP at Trumbull

Kent State Tuscarawas

Melissa Crites

Senior Advisor I

Phone: 330-339-3391, Extension 47508

Fax: 330-339-3321

E-mail: macrites@kent.edu | Mailing Address

CCP at Tuscarawas