Visiting Researchers | Department of Mathematical Sciences | Kent State University

Visiting Researchers

Current Visitors

Alesker, Semyon, Kent State University, salesker@kent.edu

Chen, Xiaoyou, Henan University of Technology, cxmathematics@hotmail.com

Iglesias, David, University of Murcia, diglesia@kent.edu

Li, Hongcheng, Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance, hli5@kent.edu

Former Visitors

Feng Yin, Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, fyin@suse.edu.cn

Khatoon Khedri, Isfahan University of Technology, k.khedri@math.iut.ac.ir

Manh Thang Vo, Vinh University of Technology Education, vomanhthang@vute.edu.vn

Bac Nguyen, Thai Nguyen University of Economics and Business Administration, bacnt2008@gmail.com

Pedro Souza Fagundes, Federal University of Sao Paula, predrosfmath@gmail.com

Parinyawat Choosuwan, Chulalongkorn University, parinyawat.ch@gmail.com

Guangxin Huang, Chengdu University of Technology, huangx@cdut.edu.cn

Caihong Li, Lanzhou University, licaihong@lzu.edu.cn

Qingyun Meng, Henan University of Technology, mqyzhy@126.com

Alessandro Buccini, Universita' dell'Insubria in Como, alessandro.buccini@uninsubria.it

Anatolii Podkorytov, Saint Petersburg State University, a.podkorytov@gmail.com

Maria Isabel Garrido Carballo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, maigarri@mat.ucm.es

Jesus Angel Jaramillo Aguado, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, jaram@mat.ucm.es

Qigeng Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, qigeng@econai.net

Xianyang Zhu, Shanghai International Studies University, xyzhu17@163.com

Jeronimo Lopez-Salazar Codes, Cumplutense University of Madrid,  jlopezsalazar@mat.ucm.es 

 

Additional Former Visitors

Want to be a visitor? 

Visiting Scholars Information  Hosting a Visiting Scholar