Visiting Researchers | Kent State University

Visiting Researchers

Current Visitors

Feng Yin, Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, fyin@suse.edu.cn

Khatoon Khedri, Isfahan University of Technology, k.khedri@math.iut.ac.ir

Manh Thang Vo, Vinh University of Technology Education, vomanhthang@vute.edu.vn

Bac Nguyen, Thai Nguyen University of Economics and Business Administrstion, bacnt2008@gmail.com

Pedro Souza Fagundes, Federal University of Sao Paula, predrosfmath@gmail.com

Former Visitors

Alessandro Buccini, Universita' dell'Insubria in Como, alessandro.buccini@uninsubria.it

Maria Isabel Garrido Carballo, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, maigarri@mat.ucm.es

Jesus Angel Jaramillo Aguado, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, jaram@mat.ucm.es

Qigeng Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, qigeng@econai.net

Xianyang Zhu, Shanghai International Studies University, xyzhu17@163.com

Jeronimo Lopez-Salazar Codes, Cumplutense University of Madrid,  jlopezsalazar@mat.ucm.es 

Silvia Gazzola, University of Padova, Italy, gazzola@math.unipd.it

Huang Guangxin, Chengdu University of Technology, huangx@cdut.edu.cn

Liwei Li, Harbin Normal University

Alexander Olevskii, Tel Aviv University, olevskii@post.tau.ac.il

Alexander Koldobsky, University of Missouri

Michael Wojciechowski, University of Warsaw, Poland

Farideh Shafiei, Tarbiat Modares University, Teheran, Iran

Bernardo Cascales, Universidad de Murcia, Spain, beca@um.es

Manuel Maestre, University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Additional Former Visitors

Want to be a visitor? 

Visiting Scholars Information  Hosting a Visiting Scholar