Administration | Kent State Columbiana County Campuses | Kent State University


Kent State University comprises eight campuses, nine Ohio college disciplinary programs and many graduate programs and interdisciplinary programs.

Every university unit operates in accordance with Kent State's educational and public-service mission, while advancing thoughtful plans for continuously improving the environment for all who live, study and work on its campuses. This section of the Web site provides access points to the various divisions and respective business units, which contribute the university's success and, ultimately, the success of our students.

David Dees, Ph.D.

Dr. David Dees
Dean and Chief Administrative Officer
330-382-7411 (East Liverpool)
330-337-4205 (Salem)