Faculty | Kent State Columbiana County Campuses | Kent State University

Faculty of Kent State Columbiana

    Mary Lou Ferranto-  PhD, CRNP

    Campus Coordinator, Email: mferrant@kent.edu Phone: 330-332-0361

    Karen Zapko- PhD, CNS

    Assistant Professor, Email: kzapko@kent.edu Phone: 330-332-0361

    Lorene Martin- MSN, CRNP

    Assistant Professor, Email: lsmartin@kent.edu Phone: 330-759-0059

    Cheryl Brady- MSN, CNE

    Associate Lecturer, Email: clbrady@kent.edu Phone: 330-337-4134

    Diane Hill- CNS

    Assistant Professor dhill9@kent.edu Phone: 330-332-0361

    Janeen S. Kotsch- PhD, (c)

    Assistant Professor, Email: jkotsch1@kent.edu Phone: 330-332-0361

    Ruth A. Mullen, MSN

    Assistant Professor, Email: rmullen@kent.edu Phone: 330-853-3699

    Phyllis DeFiore -Golden, MSN

    Senior Lecturer, Email: pdefiore@kent.edu Phone: 330-337-4296