Horticulture Club


Hort. Club Members, Faculty Advisor Maurice Peoples:

The officers for the KSU Salem Horticulture Club school year 2014 – 2015 are as follows:

  • President:        Nick Avila
  • Vice-President:    Charles Amschel
  • Treasurer:        Emily Conrad
  • Secretary:        Nancy Mackey
  • Liaison:        Charles Amschel

Congratulations to all and good luck on another successful and prosperous year!

Join the Hort Club Online