East Liverpool Campus USG Leaders for 2019-2020 Year


Kent State University at East Liverpool announces the Undergraduate Student Government officers for the 2019-20 academic year. 

The officers include Andrew Jackson, president; Helenmarie Smith, vice president; Sydney Hill, secretary/treasurer; and Linda Adkins, student senator.

The Kent State East Liverpool USG meet Fridays at 10 a.m. in the Campus Library at Purinton Hall. Students are invited to attend meetings to share ideas or concerns, as well as participate in community service and campus projects.

Cutline: Kent State East Liverpool officers for the Undergraduate Student Government organization are (front, from left) Sydney Hill and Helenmarie Smith; and (back, from left) Andrew Jackson and Linda Adkins.

POSTED: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 09:12 AM
Updated: Friday, December 9, 2022 08:30 AM