Kent State East Liverpool Announces President’s, Dean’s Lists | Kent State University

Kent State East Liverpool Announces President’s, Dean’s Lists

Fall 2015

East Liverpool – Dr. Steve Nameth, dean of Kent State University at East Liverpool, announced those students named to the Fall 2015 President’s or Dean’s lists. To qualify for the President’s List, students must have a 4.0 grade point average and must have completed 15 or more credit hours during the semester. To qualify for the Dean’s List, students must earn a 3.40 or greater grade point average and must have completed 12 or more credit hours for the semester, the majority at the East Liverpool Campus.

The students and their hometowns are:

President’s List

East Liverpool: Kristin Mercer
Wellsville: Matthew Chamberlain, Angelica Scarabino

Dean’s List

Austintown: Charlene Savo
Canfield: Mary Kenney
Chardon: Jordan Bucci
Columbiana: Gavin Cooper
East Liverpool: Noelle Amato, Jay Cargnel, Katelyn Carter, Hannah Cochran, Melissa Davis, Emma Fabbro, Shannon Henrich, Arenda Henry, Destiny Hissom, Tawnia Jenkins, Brandon Lucas, Emily Ludwig, Krista Renner, Leeanne Ridgley, Sarah Roberts, Hannah Scarsella, Caitlyn Seskey, Emily Smith, Janet Smith, Brittany Tice, Catlyn Weyand
East Palestine: Ryan Dilworth
Hammondsville: Makayla Ammon
Irondale: Brett Brandon
Lisbon: Megan Bennett
Navarre: Abby Hintz, Heather Nalley
Negley: Noah Roberts, Tylor Wright
New Philadelphia: Taylor Harmon
New Middletown: Jacqueline Johnson
Poland: Renee Burnett
Salineville: Madison Bach, Jacob Pelley, Amanda Tennant
Steubenville: David Quillen
Toronto: Antoinette Basinger, Anthony Bell, Brittany Tice
Warren: Michael White
Wellsville: Jillian Bergert, Haley Crews, Nicholas Gearin, Cody Geer, Marcus Mick, Katrina Pelley, Eric Sullivan, Zachary Talbott
Youngstown: Ciarra Moran

Beaver Falls, Pa.: Erika Shank
Pittsburgh, Pa.: Andreea Lang
Newell, W.Va.: Kendra Snatchko

POSTED: Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 2:12pm
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 2:29pm