Kent State East Liverpool Names Student Government Officers

Kent State University at East Liverpool announces the Undergraduate Student Government officers for the 2017-18 academic year.

Andrew R. Prekup Jr., a senior psychology major, is president; Mitchell Reiner, a sophomore marketing major, is vice president; and Kyla Coss, a senior psychology major, is secretary/treasurer.

The Kent State East Liverpool USG meets each week in the Dean’s Conference Room in Purinton Hall. Students are invited to attend meetings to share ideas or concerns, as well as participate in community service and campus projects.

# # #

Photo: Kent State East Liverpool officers for the Undergraduate Student Government organization are (from left) Kyla Coss, Andrew Prekup and Mitchell Reiner.

POSTED: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 04:57 PM
Updated: Thursday, December 8, 2022 10:47 PM