Undergraduate Student Government - East Liverpool

The Undergraduate Student Government for Kent State University at East Liverpool is the student voice for the campus.

Students are invited to attend meetings to share ideas or concerns, as well as participate in community service and campus projects.

USG meeting are held at 10 a.m. in Purinton Hall, Blair Memorial Library, Room 207

Kent State East Liverpool officers for the Undergraduate Student Government organization are (front, from left) Sydney Hill and Helenmarie Smith; and (back, from left) Andrew Jackson and Linda Adkins.

Power Hour Meetings will be posted soon:



  • President - Andrew Jackson
  • Vice President - Sydney Hill
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Linda Adkins


  • Donald Bean

Facebook Logo     Want to share but can't make it to a meeting?   CONTACT USG   

USG Constitution                                                         USG Logo