Modista Fashion Group

About

Founded in 2008, Modista Fashion Group strives to overcome adversity through fashion. We are a team that challenges one other in our work and in our communities to cultivate success and develop the skills that will carry us in our careers. We have over 90 members from all different backgrounds and majors who share a passion for fashion. We welcome all to join in on our professional development as well our creative outlet. We have styling competitions, industry conferences, headquarter visits, and biannual fashion shows!

Our Motto

We strive to Motivate our members each and every day. Optimism is what keeps us going. Diversity is what separates us from the rest. Inclusiveness is what keeps us connected. Success is what we aim for. Teamwork is what we’re all about. We are Authentic. We are MODISTA.

Contact

Email Us! 

Social Media

Instagram

Youtube


MODISTA FASHION GROUP BOARD

Advisor Hillary Stone

hstone1@kent.edu

Advisor Millie Ott

mtherrie@kent.edu

President Alexandra Trimber

atrimber@kent.edu

Vice President

Aniya Longmire

Alongmir@kent.edu

Co-Social Media Coordinator 

Cici Haith

chaith@kent.edu

Co-Social Media Coordinator 

Evan Neuman

eneuman1@kent.edu

Photographer

Avrie Talboo

Atalboo@kent.edu

Marketing Director

Clifford Roe

croe6@kent.edu

Treasurer

Ian Willmore

Iwillmor@kent.edu

Event Coordinator

Jacquie Sierzputowski

Jsierzpu@kent.edu

Visual Coordinaror 

Rachel Baughman

rbaughm5@kent.edu